top of page
 

WELCOME TO ST. ANNE'S C. E. PRIMARY SCHOOL
 

CONTACT US

St Anne's C.E. (VC) Primary School

St Anne's Vale

Brown Edge
Stoke on Trent

Staffordshire

ST6 8TA

Tel: 01782 503102

Contact: - Dawn Rosson

Email:-

office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

SENDCO - Mrs. Hannah Bowcock

Email:sendco@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

Acting Chair of Governors

Mr. Andrew Hields

Email:- office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

 

  • Facebook

If you require a paper copy of anything or a dyslexic friendly copy of anything, free of charge, please contact the School Office on 01782 503102 or office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

WELCOME MESSAGE FROM MR. HOBSON (HEADTEACHER)

It is with great pleasure that we welcome you to the St. Anne’s C.E. Primary School. We hope you find the website interesting and informative and a flavour of our school. At St. Anne’s we aim to provide a secure, stimulating and inclusive Christian environment in which children can reach their hopes and aspirations in all areas of school life. Our staff are dedicated and strive to give children the best educational experience possible. We expect the year’s children spend at St. Anne’s to be happy and successful. The School mission statement is ‘Together with God, Making Learning a Life-Long Friend’ and children are encouraged to have beliefs based on our Christian values to support their own academic and life achievements. We want St. Anne’s to be a learning community where education and learning is viewed enthusiastically and children take control of their learning. We strive to offer a broad, balanced and relevant curriculum that enables children to flourish and leave our school with a rich experience and understanding of Christianity.

Our Vision

Start children off on the way they should go and even when they are old they will not turn from it.  (Proverbs 22:6)

 

Our Mission

‘Together With God, Making Learning a Life-Long Friend.’

 

Our Christian Values

Kindness, Honesty, Perseverance, Community, Respect, Faith

 

Through our Christian values and the teachings of Christ, we endeavour to support not only our pupils but the wider community.

 

Mr E. Hobson

Headteacher

 

© 2014 St Anne's C.E (VC) Primary School 

I

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Monday, 4th September 2023

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

School Open

Thursday, 26th October 2023

School Closes p.m. - Half Term

Friday, 27th October 2023

School Closed - Inset Day 

Monday, 6th November 2023

School Opens

Thursday, 21st December 2023

School Closes p.m. for Christmas

Friday, 22nd December 2023

School Closed - Inset Day

SPRING TERM 2024

Monday, 8th January 2024

School Opens

Friday, 9th February 2024

School Closes p.m. - Half Term

Monday, 19th February 2024

School Opens

Friday, 22nd March 2024

School Closes p.m. - Easter

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

School Opens - Summer Term

Monday, 6th May 2024

School Closed - May Bank Holiday

Friday, 24th May 2024

School Closes  p.m. - May Half Term

Monday 3rd June, 2024

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

School Open

Friday, 19th July 2024

School Closes p.m. - Summer Holidays

Monday, 22nd July 2024

School Closed - Inset Day

Year 6 Maths

Click on the button below and choose a topic to see past SATs questions.  If you get stuck or need help press the YouTube button next to the question to see how to solve the problem.

Parking Image.jpg

PLEASE CONTACT

HIGHWAYS @ SCC or STAFFORDSHIRE MOORLANDS ON  PHONE: 0345 605 3010

bottom of page