WELCOME TO
ST. ANNE'S C. E. PRIMARY SCHOOL
  • Facebook
Worship council training Sept 2022-page-001
Worship council training Sept 2022-page-001

press to zoom
Humpty Dumpty Decorating 22 - 23-page-001
Humpty Dumpty Decorating 22 - 23-page-001

press to zoom
Dogs Trust
Dogs Trust

press to zoom
Worship council training Sept 2022-page-001
Worship council training Sept 2022-page-001

press to zoom
1/108

CONTACT US

St Anne's C.E. (VC) Primary School

St Anne's Vale

Brown Edge
Stoke on Trent

Staffordshire

ST6 8TA

Tel: 01782 503102

Contact: - Dawn Rosson

Email:-

office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

SENDCO - Mrs. Hannah Bowcock

Email:sendco@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

Chair of Governors

Mrs. Rachel Orbell

Email:- office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

 

If you require a paper copy of anything or a dyslexic friendly copy of anything, free of charge, please contact the School Office on 01782 503102 or office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

I

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday, 5th September 2022

School Close - Inset Day

Tuesday, 6th September 2022

School Opens

Thursday, 20th October 2022

School Closes p.m. - Half Term

Friday, 21st October 2022

School Close - Inset Day

Monday, 31st October 2022

School Opens

Friday, 16th December 2022

School Closes p.m. - Christmas

SPRING TERM 2023

Monday, 2nd January 2023

School Closed - Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd January 2023

School Closed - Inset Day

Wednesday, 4th January  2023

School Opens 

Friday, 17th February 2023

School Closes p.m. - Half Term

Monday, 27th February 2023

School Opens

Friday, 31st March 2023

School Closes p.m. - Easter

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday, 17th April 2023

School Opens

Monday, 1st May

School Closed - Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd May 2023

School Open

Friday, 26th May 2023

School Closes p.m. - Half Term

Monday, 5th June 2023

School Opens

Friday, 21st July 2023

School Closes p.m. - Summer Holidays

Monday, 24th July

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 25th July 2023

School Closes - Inset Day

Year 6 Maths

Click on the button below and choose a topic to see past SATs questions.  If you get stuck or need help press the YouTube button next to the question to see how to solve the problem.

Parking Image.jpg

PLEASE CONTACT

HIGHWAYS @ SCC or STAFFORDSHIRE MOORLANDS ON  PHONE: 0345 605 3010

© 2014 St Anne's C.E (VC) Primary School