WELCOME TO
ST. ANNE'S C. E. PRIMARY SCHOOL

Year 6 Maths

Click on the button below and choose a topic to see past SATs questions.  If you get stuck or need help press the YouTube button next to the question to see how to solve the problem.

CONTACT US

St Anne's C.E. (VC) Primary School

St Anne's Vale

Brown Edge
Stoke on Trent

Staffordshire

ST6 8TA

Tel: 01782 503102

Contact: - Dawn Rosson

Email:-

office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

SENDCO - Miss Hannah Buckley

Email:office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

Chair of Governors

Mrs. Rachel Orbell

Email:- office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

 

If you require a paper copy of anything or a dyslexic friendly copy of anything, free of charge, please contact the School Office on 01782 503102 or office@st-annes-brownedge.staffs.sch.uk

PLEASE CONTACT

HIGHWAYS @ SCC or STAFFORDSHIRE MOORLANDS ON 

PHONE: 0345 605 3010

I

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

School Opens - Autumn Term

Friday, 25th October 2019

School Closes p.m. - Half Term

Monday, 4th November 2019

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

School Opens

Friday, 20th December 2019

School Closes p.m. - Christmas

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday, 6th January 2020

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

School Opens - Spring Term

Friday, 14th February 2020

School Closes p.m. - Half Term

Monday, 24th February 2020

School Opens

Friday, 3rd April 2020

School Closes p.m. - Easter

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday, 20th April 2020

School Opens - Summer Term

Friday, 8th May 2020

School Closed - May Day Bank Holiday

Friday, 22nd May 2020

School Closes p.m. - Half Term

Monday, 1st June 2020

School Closed - Inset Day

Tuesday, 2nd June 2020

School Opens

Friday, 17th July 2020

School Closes p.m. - Summer Holidays

Monday, 20th July 2020

School Closed - Inset Day

© 2014 St Anne's C.E (VC) Primary School 

  • Facebook Social Icon
Christingle